our class community blog!

Please Vote…

Hello everyone in Media and Tech!  I’m pretty sure now that I want to use hip hop lyrics to demonstrate poetry.  I want it to really move; both lyrically and emotionally.  I don’t know about podcast but I would really like to use iMovie.  I have two poets in mind:  KRS One and Talib Kweli.  I’m going to create a poll.  So… please vote between KRS One and Talib Kweli.  Check out the Polls section.  Thanks!  I guess if you don’t know these poets, you can check them out on youtube.

Comments on: "Please Vote…" (1)

  1. cindyflores09 said:

    How do I get to the poll? I vote for Talib Kweli!

Leave a Reply

